NBA champions list and results: Who will win finals 2021?

The National Football League are ended with finals which is known as the championship series of the league. We know that the NBA is divided into two conferences, Eastern and Western. Here are the winners of the NBA finals list including BBA and NBA. Who will win NBA Finals 2021?

Basketball Association of America (BAA)

YearWestern finalistResultEastern Finalist
1947Chicago Stags1-4Philadelphia Warriors
1948Baltimore Bullets4-2Philadelphia Warriors
1949Minneapolis Lakers4-2Washington Capitols

National Basketball Association (NBA)

YearWestern finalistResultEastern finalist
1950Minneapolis Lakers4-2Syracuse Nationals
1951Rochester Royals4-3New York Knicks
1952Minneapolis Lakers4-3New York Knicks
1953Minneapolis Lakers4-1New York Knicks
1954Minneapolis Lakers4-3Syracuse Nationals
1955Fort Wayne Pistons3-4Syracuse Nationals
1956Fort Wayne Pistons1-4Philadelphia Warriors
1957St. Louis Hawks3-4Boston Celtics
1958St. Louis Hawks4-2Boston Celtics
1959Minneapolis Lakers0-4Boston Celtics
1960St. Louis Hawks3-4Boston Celtics
1961St. Louis Hawks1-4Boston Celtics
1962Los Angeles Lakers3-4Boston Celtics
1963Los Angeles Lakers2-4Boston Celtics
1964San Francisco Warriors1-4Boston Celtics
1965Los Angeles Lakers1-4Boston Celtics
1966Los Angeles Lakers3-4Boston Celtics
1967San Francisco Warriors2-4Philadelphia 76ers
1968Los Angeles Lakers2-4Boston Celtics
1969Los Angeles Lakers3-4Boston Celtics
1970Los Angeles Lakers3-4New York Knicks
1971Milwaukee Bucks4-0Baltimore Bullets
1972Los Angeles Lakers4-1New York Knicks
1973Los Angeles Lakers1-4New York Knicks
1974Milwaukee Bucks3-4Boston Celtics
1975Golden State Warriors4-0Washington Bullets
1976Phoenix Suns2-4Boston Celtics
1977Portland Trail Blazers4-2Philadelphia 76ers
1978Seattle SuperSonics3-4Washington Bullets
1979Seattle SuperSonics4-1Washington Bullets
1980Los Angeles Lakers4-2Philadelphia 76ers
1981Houston Rockets2-4Boston Celtics
1982Los Angeles Lakers4-2Philadelphia 76ers
1983Los Angeles Lakers0-4Philadelphia 76ers
1984Los Angeles Lakers3-4Boston Celtics
1985Los Angeles Lakers4-2Boston Celtics
1986Houston Rockets2-4Boston Celtics
1987Los Angeles Lakers4-2Boston Celtics
1988Los Angeles Lakers4-3Detroit Pistons
1989Los Angeles Lakers0-4Detroit Pistons
1990Portland Trail Blazers1-4Detroit Pistons
1991Los Angeles Lakers1-4Chicago Bulls
1992Portland Trail Blazers2-4Chicago Bulls
1993Phoenix Suns2-4Chicago Bulls
1994Houston Rockets4-3New York Knicks
1995Houston Rockets4-0Orlando Magic
1996Seattle SuperSonics2-4Chicago Bulls
1997Utah Jazz2-4Chicago Bulls
1998Utah Jazz2-4Chicago Bulls
1999San Antonio Spurs4-1New York Knicks
2000Los Angeles Lakers4-2Indiana Pacers
2001Los Angeles Lakers4-1Philadelphia 76ers
2002Los Angeles Lakers4-0New Jersey Nets
2003San Antonio Spurs4-2New Jersey Nets
2004Los Angeles Lakers1-4Detroit Pistons
2005San Antonio Spurs4-3Detroit Pistons
2006Dallas Mavericks2-4Miami Heat
2007San Antonio Spurs4-0Cleveland Cavaliers
2008Los Angeles Lakers2-4Boston Celtics
2009Los Angeles Lakers4-1Orlando Magic
2010Los Angeles Lakers4-3Boston Celtics
2011Dallas Mavericks4-2Miami Heat
2012Oklahoma City Thunder1-4Miami Heat
2013San Antonio Spurs3-4Miami Heat
2014San Antonio Spurs4-1Miami Heat
2015Golden State Warriors4-2Cleveland Cavaliers
2016Golden State Warriors3-4Cleveland Cavaliers
2017Golden State Warriors4-1Cleveland Cavaliers
2018Golden State Warriors4-0Cleveland Cavaliers
2019Golden State Warriors2-4Toronto Raptors
2020Los Angeles Lakers4-2Miami Heat