2022-23 Coppin State Eagles Schedule

DateOpponentTime
Wed, Nov 9@ Loyola ChicagoTBD
Thu, Nov 10@ DePaulTBD
Sat, Nov 12@ RiderTBD
Sun, Nov 13@ UConnTBD
Tue, Nov 15@ UNC GreensboroTBD
Thu, Nov 17vs Loyola (MD)TBD
Sat, Nov 19@ VirginiaTBD
Tue, Nov 22@ Cleveland StateTBD
Thu, Nov 24@ CanisiusTBD
Sun, Nov 27@ East CarolinaTBD
Thu, Dec 1@ St. BonaventureTBD
Sat, Dec 3@ CornellTBD
Thu, Dec 8@ George WashingtonTBD
Sun, Dec 11vs TowsonTBD
Wed, Dec 14@ DrexelTBD
Sat, Jan 8@ South Carolina StateTBD
Mon, Jan 10@ North Carolina CentralTBD
Sat, Jan 15@ Morgan StateTBD
Sat, Jan 22@ Norfolk StateTBD
Mon, Jan 24vs HowardTBD
Sat, Jan 29vs Maryland-Eastern ShoreTBD
Wed, Feb 2@ Delaware StateTBD
Sat, Feb 5@ North Carolina CentralTBD
Sat, Feb 12vs South Carolina StateTBD
Mon, Feb 14vs North Carolina CentralTBD
Sat, Feb 19vs Norfolk StateTBD
Mon, Feb 21@ HowardTBD
Sat, Feb 26@ Maryland-Eastern ShoreTBD
Mon, Feb 28vs Delaware StateTBD
Thu, Mar 3vs Morgan StateTBD
Wed, Mar 9vs HowardTBD
Fri, Mar 11vs North Carolina CentralTBD
Sat, Mar 12vs Norfolk StateTBD