2022-23 Bowling Green Falcons Schedule

DateOpponentTime
Wed, Nov 9@ Western CarolinaTBD
Sat, Nov 12vs Ohio WesleyanTBD
Tue, Nov 15@ 19 Ohio StateTBD
Sat, Nov 19vs Norfolk StateTBD
Wed, Nov 23vs MilwaukeeTBD
Thu, Nov 24vs Southern UtahTBD
Mon, Nov 28vs Chicago StateTBD
Thu, Dec 1@ DuquesneTBD
Wed, Dec 7vs OaklandTBD
Mon, Dec 19vs Robert MorrisTBD
Wed, Dec 21vs Carlow UniversityTBD
Thu, Dec 29vs AkronTBD
Sat, Jan 1@ Ball StateTBD
Tue, Jan 4vs Miami (OH)TBD
Wed, Jan 5@ BuffaloTBD
Sat, Jan 8vs Miami (OH)TBD
Tue, Jan 11@ OhioTBD
Sat, Jan 15vs ToledoTBD
Tue, Jan 18@ Northern IllinoisTBD
Thu, Jan 20vs AkronTBD
Sat, Jan 22@ Western MichiganTBD
Tue, Jan 25vs Eastern MichiganTBD
Sat, Jan 29vs Kent StateTBD
Tue, Feb 1@ Central MichiganTBD
Sat, Feb 5vs Northern IllinoisTBD
Tue, Feb 8@ Kent StateTBD
Sat, Feb 12@ Miami (OH)TBD
Tue, Feb 15vs BuffaloTBD
Sat, Feb 19vs Ball StateTBD
Tue, Feb 22@ AkronTBD
Sat, Feb 26vs Western MichiganTBD
Tue, Mar 1vs OhioTBD
Fri, Mar 4@ ToledoTBD