2022-23 Mississippi State Bulldogs Schedule

OpponentDateTime
Thu, Nov 10vs North AlabamaTBD
Sun, Nov 13vs MontanaTBD
Thu, Nov 17vs Detroit MercyTBD
Mon, Nov 21vs Morehead StateTBD
Fri, Nov 25vs LouisvilleTBD
Sun, Nov 27vs RichmondTBD
Fri, Dec 2vs LamarTBD
Mon, Dec 5vs MinnesotaTBD
Sun, Dec 11vs Colorado StateTBD
Wed, Dec 14vs Georgia StateTBD
Sat, Dec 17vs FurmanTBD
Wed, Dec 21vs WinthropTBD
Thu, Dec 29vs ArkansasTBD
Wed, Jan 5@MissouriTBD
Sat, Jan 8@Ole MissTBD
Wed, Jan 12vs GeorgiaTBD
Sat, Jan 15vs AlabamaTBD
Wed, Jan 19@FloridaTBD
Sat, Jan 22vs Ole MissTBD
Tue, Jan 25@KentuckyTBD
Sat, Jan 29@Texas TechTBD
Tue, Feb 1vs South CarolinaTBD
Sat, Feb 5@ArkansasTBD
Wed, Feb 9vs TennesseeTBD
Sat, Feb 12@LSUTBD
Wed, Feb 16@AlabamaTBD
Fri, Feb 18vs MissouriTBD
Sun, Feb 20@MissouriTBD
Wed, Feb 23@South CarolinaTBD
Sat, Feb 26vs VanderbiltTBD
Wed, Mar 2vs AuburnTBD
Sat, Mar 5@Texas A&MTBD
Thu, Mar 10vs South CarolinaTBD
Fri, Mar 11vs TennesseeTBD