Indiana Pacers – Eastern Conference team of the Central Division

The Indiana Pacers found in 1967 and compete in the American Basketball Association (ABA) as a member of the (NBA) Eastern Conference Central Division 1967. The Pacers won 3 ABA championships in 1970, 1972, and 1973. The Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana is where the Pacers play their home games.

In 2000, the Pacers won NBA Eastern Conference champions and 9 division titles NBA 6, and ABA 3. Rick Carlisle join the head coach of Indiana Pacers in (2003–2007) and 2021–present. The team has six Hall of Fame players Alex English, George McGinnis, Reggie Miller, Mel Daniels, George McGinnis, and Roger Brown who played with the Pacers for abundant seasons.

Indiana Pacers what everything you need to know.

ConferenceEastern and Central Division
Arena/StadiumGainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, Indiana.
Team colorNavy blue, gold, cool gray
Main SponsorMotorola
Net worth$1.8B (Forbes)
OwnershipHerbert Simon
Head coachRick Carlisle
Championship3 ABA: (1970, 1972, 1973)
Conference titles1 (2000)
Division titles6 (1995, 1999, 2000, 2004, 2013, 2014)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *